Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 198

"Taking the time to put her brackets back before the holidays was above and beyond. DR. Taylor remembers each of these kids and genuinely cares about each one. I’m so happy we chose your practice for my girls! Thank you alll and happy Holidays!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"This practice has been amazing to my daughter Sydney. They offered us affordable payment options, and happily filed our insurance. They modified her treatments simply because I felt it was too much. Ultra professional staff, waiting area is every kids dream (most parents too). Office is immaculately kept. Pretty soon I will have my son evaluated for braces too. Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"My 12 year old daughter has only been going to Dr. Taylor's office for a few months, we have had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The appointments are taken on time and we never have a long wait. Dr. Taylor is very professional and friendly. We are grateful for such an awesome orthodontic office and making this milestone in growing up a great experience! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"We've been going to Taylor Orthodontics for about 4 years now and absolutely love it. They are technologically up to date on everything which makes the whole process run smoother. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. My son had to have braces put on and they will be on for about 2 years and they worked out a great interest free financial arrangement that was very comfortable for us. My son says when they call him to the back that they are also very nice to him. We have had a couple of times where something came lose and they were able to get him in right away to take care of it. They came highly recommended to us and I would highly recommend them to others. We drive from Hampton to Suffolk just to see them. Very happy with my experience with Taylor Orthodontics :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Dr. Taylor has done both of my kids braces. Office staff is always polite every time we have an appointment. Dr. Taylor keeps us informed on what he is doing and even suggest things that can be done. There has never been a time that we have been uphappy. With our second daughter needing braces he was straight forward about the other orthodontist in the area and even gave us a discount because he was in your preferred insurance- Unlike the other orthodontist our dentist sent us to."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"You guys were incredibly supportive throughout the whole process of me getting my braces. I was pretty nervous. I don't typically like going to the dentist, but when I went into your office I knew I was being well taken care of. You guys listened to what I had to say and got rid of my fears and made the whole process as comfortable as you possibly could for me, even letting me have my random colors when I asked for them :) Thanks a lot for my new smile. I feel much more confident then I did before having the work done."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"We have had such a wonderful experience with Taylor Orthodontics. They have been so helpful from the very beginning. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. My daughters teeth look great and we could not be happier that we chose Dr. Taylor for her!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016

TS

"Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. They were always very professional and super friendly. The office is really nice and easy to get to. We never had to wait long to be seen because the staff is very quick and thorough. Most importantly my children's smiles look beautiful now. I am so happy with the results and the experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017

EB

"I would recommend Taylor Orthodontic , to all my family and friends for all your orthodontic needs. They offer a clean and professional environment. They are very knowledgeable in their field. They take time with every patient just to make sure they understand the procedures and the process. They work together as a team to better serve their patients."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

AL

"Dr. Taylor and his staff made the whole experience of having braces as an adult an easy transition. They were so nice and my appointments were always a breeze and I never waited. I was always quickly called back for an adjustment and everyone is so cheery. Plus, my daughters needed orthodontic treatment and they also have had a wonderful time with it all. Kudos to Dr. Taylor and his staff. Their customer service is amazing! I am always telling everyone how I'm so glad I went ahead and decided to get braces as a busy mom. The braces are off and I always gets tons of compliments on my smile. I've even been asked if my teeth are real!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"This is a wonderful office to come to I really enjoyed the time we had to come."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Great work by staff. Very friendly and they do great work. Will recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Every experience & appointment was a positive one. The providers genuinely care for their patients & the front desk staff are easy to work with as well as understanding of scheduling needs. This is our 2nd set of braces at this office & we remain very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Wonderful orthodontist. Very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"First time visiting for my 8 year old son. Kid friendly environment. Not a long wait time, I was in and out. Amber and Dr. Taylor took their time to explain everything in such detail that I could understand and put all my concerns at ease. I love how everyone is so welcoming and personable. My 8 year old son who hates the dentist was so happy and can't wait to come back they included him in the conversation and made him feel comfortable. I'm glad I was referred to this place. Awesome, awesome people! Thank you for such a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I love going to Taylor Orthodontics. They are professional and always on time. Never had a problem with my visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"While I had not been to the office in some time, anyone whom I came in contact with was professional and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"BeeDee was awesome! She kept my daughter distracted from the discomfort of the procedure while she worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you, BeeDee!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"We have been going to Dr Taylor since before he came to the practice. I love that he makes his patients feel comfortable and I also love how they are a team and help each other out. I have recommended friends to at least do a consult with Dr Taylor. We drive 45 minutes and it is well worth the drive."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"You guys had very good attitude, friendliness, and offered everything you guys had to offer! I am highly satisfied with everyone including Dr.Taylor, I will definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2017
"Awesome! In out very nice staff couldn't rememeber wish one that help us today but who is what's very polite and friendly i wil refer my family and friend"
"We received great customer service today at Smile Orthodontics, and we greatly appreciated the wonderful customer service with our initial appointment for my daughter, Briana. Amber were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Dr. Taylor and staff were polite and friendly. I appreciate their taking the time to explain my child's orthodontic needs and the options I have to address them."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2017
"The time and care spent on Maxwell was very much appreciated. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Always very nice and gentle with my daughter! She enjoys coming in!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"Peyton's teeth look great! Start to finish, yall made it so easy. thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"The Best Medical Practice in Hampton Roads Period !!!!! Everything was a 10 out of a 10 stars. Doctor Taylor, amber and staff were outstanding and so pleasant. DON'T CHANGE A THING ABOUT YOUR OFFICE. never had a kid so excited about going to the doctor before. thanks again !"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"I was very nervous when I can in, but Jasmine made me feel very comfortable and made sure I had a very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"We love this office!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2017
"Timothy cannot stop smiling! Thank you all so much!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Awesome place first time taking my daughter and it was quick and they made it very welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"Taylor Orthodontics is a wonderful place to take your kids to get work done on their teeth. Very personable and you are in and out."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Everyone is always very nice and make Brandon very comfortable during his appointment."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Everyone at taylor orthodontics is very friendly and are always trying to make the kids feel comfortable with what they are doing."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Good visit. My son is excited to get his braces on."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"Great service as always Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Love their patience and kindness!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"Customer service is always amazing, staff is caring and explains everything the are doing and why so both child and parent understand."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2017
"Everyone has always been helpful with my son Aiden. My wife and I appreciate the support he received. We always look forward to upcoming appointments due to the hospitality and professionalism of your staff. Keep up the good work!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"Thanks to Dr. Taylor and his staff for doing such an incredible job. Your staff is fast and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Great Job"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Very quick and friendly. My son is thrilled with his braces."

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 198

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com