Smile Orthodontics Reviews

Welcome to Smile Orthodontics where American Board of Orthodontics Certified Drs. Taylor and Hearne wants to help you achieve the smile of your dreams! Our top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic treatment available utilizing the most advanced technology to ensure your experience is efficient, easy and comfortable. At our office, all of our patients are treated like family; Our professional, caring, friendly and fun team will make you feel right at home!

757-686-3444

https://suffolkbraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 348

"Taking the time to put her brackets back before the holidays was above and beyond. DR. Taylor remembers each of these kids and genuinely cares about each one. I’m so happy we chose your practice for my girls! Thank you alll and happy Holidays!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"This practice has been amazing to my daughter Sydney. They offered us affordable payment options, and happily filed our insurance. They modified her treatments simply because I felt it was too much. Ultra professional staff, waiting area is every kids dream (most parents too). Office is immaculately kept. Pretty soon I will have my son evaluated for braces too. Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"My 12 year old daughter has only been going to Dr. Taylor's office for a few months, we have had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. The appointments are taken on time and we never have a long wait. Dr. Taylor is very professional and friendly. We are grateful for such an awesome orthodontic office and making this milestone in growing up a great experience! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"We've been going to Taylor Orthodontics for about 4 years now and absolutely love it. They are technologically up to date on everything which makes the whole process run smoother. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. My son had to have braces put on and they will be on for about 2 years and they worked out a great interest free financial arrangement that was very comfortable for us. My son says when they call him to the back that they are also very nice to him. We have had a couple of times where something came lose and they were able to get him in right away to take care of it. They came highly recommended to us and I would highly recommend them to others. We drive from Hampton to Suffolk just to see them. Very happy with my experience with Taylor Orthodontics :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"Dr. Taylor has done both of my kids braces. Office staff is always polite every time we have an appointment. Dr. Taylor keeps us informed on what he is doing and even suggest things that can be done. There has never been a time that we have been uphappy. With our second daughter needing braces he was straight forward about the other orthodontist in the area and even gave us a discount because he was in your preferred insurance- Unlike the other orthodontist our dentist sent us to."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"You guys were incredibly supportive throughout the whole process of me getting my braces. I was pretty nervous. I don't typically like going to the dentist, but when I went into your office I knew I was being well taken care of. You guys listened to what I had to say and got rid of my fears and made the whole process as comfortable as you possibly could for me, even letting me have my random colors when I asked for them :) Thanks a lot for my new smile. I feel much more confident then I did before having the work done."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"We have had such a wonderful experience with Taylor Orthodontics. They have been so helpful from the very beginning. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming. My daughters teeth look great and we could not be happier that we chose Dr. Taylor for her!"

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2016

LT

"Today was the beginning of a beautiful smile to come for my grandson.. it was the most enjoyable experience! The staff and Dr are awesome!! Professional, kind, knowledgeable and just a great group of young people.. As I sat and watched them work, I was impressed with the way they treated each and every patient, and it was several because we had a 3 hour appointment.. they explained everything they were doing to those children, like they were talking to their own... A very positive atmosphere.. I would encourage and suggest to every parent to take their children to those professionals.. Thank you for a great start to a 2 year experience...."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018

TS

"Dr. Taylor and his staff are wonderful. They were always very professional and super friendly. The office is really nice and easy to get to. We never had to wait long to be seen because the staff is very quick and thorough. Most importantly my children's smiles look beautiful now. I am so happy with the results and the experience. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2017

EB

"I would recommend Taylor Orthodontic , to all my family and friends for all your orthodontic needs. They offer a clean and professional environment. They are very knowledgeable in their field. They take time with every patient just to make sure they understand the procedures and the process. They work together as a team to better serve their patients."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2017

AL

"Dr. Taylor and his staff made the whole experience of having braces as an adult an easy transition. They were so nice and my appointments were always a breeze and I never waited. I was always quickly called back for an adjustment and everyone is so cheery. Plus, my daughters needed orthodontic treatment and they also have had a wonderful time with it all. Kudos to Dr. Taylor and his staff. Their customer service is amazing! I am always telling everyone how I'm so glad I went ahead and decided to get braces as a busy mom. The braces are off and I always gets tons of compliments on my smile. I've even been asked if my teeth are real!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"She was so friendly and made sure everything was perfect on TraVell's braces."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"2 years 9months they're finally off.
Dr Taylor is awesome. We have never been unhappy at any visits. His staff are also very caring.
Thank you for making her smile beautiful
"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"My son (patient) said he felt really comfortable and liked Dr. Taylor's personality. As a parent, their process was clearly expressed and took time addressing my concerns."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2018

BS

"Great customer service! Prompt service! Dr. Taylor is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2018
"I am really happy because I put on my lower braces today and it feels excellent. It was a great experience. Waiting for my next appointment to come back."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Very courteous and prompt service. Will definitely recommend to friends and family"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Shanna is the best! Every time she works with us, Eleanor has an easy, pain free experience. I like how she explains what she is going to do so Eleanor knows what to expect."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Eleanor said it was the best “impression” experience she’s had!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Everyone, from the ladies running the desk, to Amber, the Dr Hearne, is so kind and helpful! They are easy to work with and answer any and all questions! Can’t wait to see my daughters end result!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"The thing I really love about going into see your very friendly staff is ? They’re always greeting you with a very big smile"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Excellent team work, all very professional. A pleasant atmosphere, they make you feel that you are in good hands and give you security"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Amber and Shanna helped us today. They were both very professional and kind"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Reviewed new patient paperwork, great details! Top braces today, great service with no wait time!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"I was seen right away and the staff was friendly and polite!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2018
"Excellent!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Everyone has been helpful and very friendly. Completely satisfied with this practice thus far!"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Outstanding service just like"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Great Staff. Dr. Taylor is a perfectionist. You MUST do what he recommends!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"I wish I could remember the dental techs name who was so wonderful with Jessica. She took the time to work with her and explained everything and helped to work they her anxiety about doing the impressions. With Jessica having such a small jaw/mouth she panics taking them but she distracted her and had her doing leg lifts"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Always a pleasant experience"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Long visit today but my son is happy with the work:0)"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"Absolutely love everyone at the Hillpoint Office in Suffolk. Everything was explained to not only myself but also to my 2 boys. I love that they are willing to work with you on a payment plan that works for you."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2018
"This is a wonderful office to come to I really enjoyed the time we had to come."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Great work by staff. Very friendly and they do great work. Will recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Every experience & appointment was a positive one. The providers genuinely care for their patients & the front desk staff are easy to work with as well as understanding of scheduling needs. This is our 2nd set of braces at this office & we remain very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Wonderful orthodontist. Very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"First time visiting for my 8 year old son. Kid friendly environment. Not a long wait time, I was in and out. Amber and Dr. Taylor took their time to explain everything in such detail that I could understand and put all my concerns at ease. I love how everyone is so welcoming and personable. My 8 year old son who hates the dentist was so happy and can't wait to come back they included him in the conversation and made him feel comfortable. I'm glad I was referred to this place. Awesome, awesome people! Thank you for such a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"I love going to Taylor Orthodontics. They are professional and always on time. Never had a problem with my visit"

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"While I had not been to the office in some time, anyone whom I came in contact with was professional and kind!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"BeeDee was awesome! She kept my daughter distracted from the discomfort of the procedure while she worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you, BeeDee!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 348

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com